No-Post Sabbath

7 Apr

The Sabbath: a time to Study, Ponder, and Pray

This is my first Sunday on Observations, and I think it’s time that I institute and explain a new rule. Sunday, or the Sabbath in Judeo-Christian traditions, is a time not only to relax, but to grow closer to our Lord (or the Deity of your choice).

As part of this, from now on, I’m not going to be posting any Observations on Sunday. Feel free to discuss on the comments, but I won’t even be going online if possible.

Enjoy your Sabbath!

Leave a Reply

